2024 Term Dates

Term 1 – Wednesday 31 January to Thursday 11 April

(Friday 12 April is Corpus Christi Staff Development Day)

Assessment Dates:

Kindy Assessment Days – Wednesday 31 January and Thursday 1 February

Start Dates:

Years 1-6 start – Wednesday 31 January; and

Kindy start – Friday 2 February.

Term 2 – Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July

Term 3 – Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4 – Monday 14 October to Friday 20 December

 


 

Looking for ways to get involved at Corpus Christi?

2024 Term Dates Document (download) READ ABOUT OUR P+F HERE

Corpus Christi School Calendar 

There is always something going on that your child will enjoy being involved in at Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School. We use the Google calendar so you can easily add events you are interested into your own schedule and keep the family on track. 

The app is designed to help you keep up to date with the latest school information in one simple location. The app uses the data from our existing website, while also providing a valuable new “notifications” feature to help you stay connected.

The app is free to download from Google Play and iTunes:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/corpus-christi-st-ives/id1177274368?ls=1&mt=8

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fraynework.dbb.ccsi

When downloading the app, ensure you select “allow” or “okay” when the prompt for push notifications displays. This will ensure the “notifications” function of our app works for you.

This year we are also making the Parent calendar available electronically as a subscribed calendar.  The calendar is both IOS and Android compatible and can be subscribed to by clicking here.

loading...