Our Curriculum

The curriculum offered by all systemic schools in the Diocese of Broken Bay is based on NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA) syllabuses.

There are seven Key Learning Areas which are addressed in the Catholic primary school syllabus.

These are:

  • Religious Education
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Human Society and Its Environment (History and Geography)
  • Science and Technology
  • Personal Development Health and Physical Education
  • Creative Arts (Music, Dance, Drama, Visual Arts)