Corpus Christi 2023 Term Dates

Term 1 – Monday 30 January to Thursday 6 April (Holy Thursday)

Assessment Dates:

Year 1-6 Assessment Day – Monday 30 January; and

Kindy Assessment Days – Monday 30 January and Tuesday 31 January.

Start Dates:

Years 1-6 start – Tuesday 31 January; and

Kindy start – Thursday 2nd February.

Term 2 – Monday 24 April to Friday 30 June

Term 3 – Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September

Term 4 – Monday 9 October to Friday 15 December (students’ last day)

 

Looking for ways to get involved at Corpus Christi?

READ ABOUT OUR P+F HERE

Corpus Christi school calendar 

There is always something going on that your child will enjoy being involved in at Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School. We use the Google calendar so you can easily add events you are interested in to your own schedule and keep the family on track. 

loading...